Luc.8 - Philosophy

up

down

LUC-8 is introduced as a German fashion brand with an international attitude!

Our brand LUC-8 refers to the initials of our creative entrepreneur as well as to hidden mythology of numbers. According to that, all things and moments in a relation to the mystic number 8, will bring a positive and powerful energy to people.

The aim of LUC-8 is to make you feel well every day with our designed creations. To please other people and above all to please yourself. To make sure, that you´re free to get happiness and success. That is, what LUC-8 finally stands for.

With creations by LUC-8, knitwear is redefined for today! Different looks. Different styles. Sporty, casual or feminine stylishness. From classy basics up to new designs. Just all for modern women. Just all for everyday!

LUC-8 offers creations in sizes from small up to extra large. And all items with a perfect correct fit.

LUC-8 just operates the whole process. Starting from the creative design up to production and logistics. On these facts LUC-8 is able to guarantee you a high quality level on each product.

LUC-8 releases four creative collections a year of knitted fashion.Valued quality, finest raw materials und creative design with a sophisticated and stylish touch...

That means LUC-8. The way to happiness and success in your everyday life.

Luc.8 - Philosophie

Text nach oben

Text nach unten

LUC-8 steht für ein deutsches Modeunternehmen mit internationalem Charakter!

Unsere Marke LUC-8 leitet sich neben den Initialen unserer kreativen Firmengründerin auch aus der Zahlenmythologie ab. Demnach bringen Momente und Dinge, die in einem Verhältnis zur mythischen Zahl 8 stehen, dem Menschen ein positives und kraftvolles Grundgefühl.

Wir wollen, dass Sie sich jeden Tag mit den Kreationen von LUC-8 wohl fühlen und gefallen. Anderen Menschen gefallen und vor Allem sich selber gefallen! Und dass Sie an jedem Tag Glück und Erfolg erlangen können! Dafür steht LUC-8!

LUC-8 definiert mit seinen Modellen die Strickmode für die heutige Zeit. Vom sportiven Look über Casuals bis hin zur femininen Eleganz. Von stilvollen Basics bis zu Modellen mit modischen, jungen Ansprüchen. Für die moderne Frau von heute!

LUC-8 bietet Ihnen Kreationen im Größenspektrum S - XXL und zeichnet sich dabei durch eine hervorragende Passform aus.

Das LUC-8-Team steuert permanent den gesamten Prozess. Von der kreativen Idee über das Design bis zu Produktion und Logistik. So garantiert LUC-8 seine hohes Qualitätsniveau.

LUC-8 präsentiert Ihnen pro Jahr mindestens 4 kreative Kollektionen. Beste Qualität, feine Rohmaterialien und Design mit modischem Anspruch...

Das ist LUC-8. Der Weg zu alltäglichem Glück und Erfolg.